~Heart Vignettes Around My Home~

I thought since it is Valentine’s Day…I would share all the heart vignettes around my home with you.

~Living Room~

HTS-1

 

HTS-2

 

HTS-3

 

 

HTS-4

~Kitchen~

HP-3

 

HTS-5

~Family Room~

IMG_1912

~Sewing/Craft Room~

PT-3

~Hall Bathroom~

BRS

~End of Hallway Upstairs~

HW-1

~Master Bedroom~

HTS-7

Guess you all realize that I really like hearts…and I do leave them out all year around.

Linking this post up to “Share Your Cup Thursday #91″ over at “Have a Daily Cup of Mrs. Olson” http://jannolson.blogspot.com/2014/02/share-your-cup-thursday-91.html

Happy Valentine’s Day!!      …….farmhouse blessings, Cindy

 

 

11 responses to “~Heart Vignettes Around My Home~

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 94 other followers