~Making Friends~

Just had to share this with my blogging friends….

Last weekend, my daughter and son-in-law took the grandkids to the zoo….and I’m going to let the pictures tell the story of how my little grandson made a new friend.

PB-1

PB-2

PB-3

PB-4

PB-5

I think this is one of the cutest things I’ve seen. So wishing that I could see the look on my grandson face…I’m sure it was pure joy!!

Hope everyone has a great weekend.

blessings, Cindy

15 responses to “~Making Friends~

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers