~Mason Jar Necklaces~

A few post back…I shared this photo and ask if anyone knew what kind of necklaces I was making with these supplies?

MJN-1

Yes…I’ve been very busy making 21 “Mason Jar Necklaces” for my upcoming show in 3 1/2 weeks and then another show 3 weeks after the first one. I will also be making 24 more of these necklaces to take to my big Christmas show in November.

MJN-5 #4-fork

I really love how they turned out.

MJN-4#3-knife

And I want to give one of these little “Mason Jar Necklaces” to one of my blogging girl friends…but wishing I could give all of you one.

MJN-3#2-spoon

All you have to do is leave me a comment with the number of the necklace that you like the best. The numbers are down at the bottom side of the photos.

MJN-1#1-spoon

There are 4 different ones and the little flatware pieces dangle down…and do move so that you can see the Ball label and the rhinestone berries.

MJN-2

I hand painted these little wood jars and it sure brought back memories of when I hand painted hundreds of miniature pieces back in the 1980″s for my shows…that were turned into button covers, pins, or earrings.

Well…I’m off to finish up putting on the little rhinestones on the rest of the necklaces.

Good Luck everyone…I will announce the winner at the beginning of next week. Hope everyone has a great weekend.

blessings, Cindy

 

11 responses to “~Mason Jar Necklaces~

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers