~Farmhouse Sinks, Facets, and Necklace Winner~

Hope everyone had a great weekend. We went out shopping to see what was out there in the way of Farmhouse sinks….because we are getting ready to remodel our hall bathroom and the little half bathroom in our master bedroom. Thought I would share some photos of what I liked the best.

Love this white sink for the hall bathroom, but it is just a little too big to fit into the space. So hoping that it comes in a little smaller size.

LWS-1

Thought this one says Farmhouse for sure…but I would want a different color countertop on it.

BFHS-1

This next sink comes in 2 different sizes…so we could get the large one for the hall bathroom and the small size for our 1/2 bathroom. Love this large Trough sink with some storage underneath it…just not sure about the dark brown. We need to see if it comes in white or maybe light gray like the one in the above photo.

BTS-1

Here are the 2 faucets that I liked and thought that they had a great farmhouse feel to them.

FHF-1

Two different looks…and I’m not sure which one I like the best.

FHF-2

I’ll share with you what we end up getting…and will share photos as we redo the 2 bathrooms.

Okay Mommy…get on with telling your blogging friends who won that pretty Mason Jar Necklace. Yep…Zoey was being my little helper with this post…except she kept closing the lid to my laptop!! LOL…

ZBH-1

Thanks to all who signed up for the giveaway…sure wish I could give all of you one.  I wrote everyone’s name on paper and then cut them into stripes…and then put them in a bowl…and had my daughter reach in and pick the winner.

GAW-1

Congrats to Cheryl…she is the winner of this Mason Jar Necklace.

WCF-1

Since first posting the photos of the necklaces…I have added some beads that look like mason jar glass. So this is what Cheryl’s necklaces looks like now.

WCF-2

Congrats again Cheryl…I will be emailing you.

Until next time…….        farmhouse blessings, Cindy

 

 

 

10 responses to “~Farmhouse Sinks, Facets, and Necklace Winner~

  • artandsand

    Cute necklace!

    Oh, the decisions of a new sink. It isn’t like new shoes or clothes that you can replace or return if you don’t end up liking them.

  • Roxie

    Hi Cindy, Congratulations to Cheryl for winning the cute necklace! As for your farmhouse sinks, they put a big smile on my face! My first choice for a sink was the one you show that’s gray with the black top. I wanted that in my bath with the claw tub so bad…… but I didn’t want to use black in there….I had to forgo that one, no other color choice…they told me it came in a black top only…(cry) so I went went plan b (martha stewart) and the trough sink( I haven’t shown yet) is in my other bathroom. I love that sink and I went with pump handle alone but in chrome for the vintage/modern look we were going for. That’s exciting to see we are on the same page/taste with sinks! Like you, I love a farmhouse sink design! Blessings~~~Roxie

  • Cheryl

    Good Morning! Oh gosh, I won!! Thank you, thank you…….I am honored to have this sweet necklace. I really like your choice of sinks for the bathroom………..love the faucets too………have never seen the one like an old pump! Going to have to check it out as I would like a redo for our bathroom too. I just noticed the header for your blog……love it!! Hugs

  • Celestina Marie

    Hi Cindy, Congrats to your giveaway winner. Cheryl is going to love her necklace. Lovely sinks you are considering. The faucets are so farmhouse too. Have fun and looking forward to what your pick out!
    Hugs

  • linda56

    love the farmhouse sink……with the first faucet that looks like an old pump…..what fun picking out new….but also a very hard decisions….because once its in….it is in….and there is no turning back…..go with your heart on this one cindy….cant wait to see which one you decide on and the finish of the bathroom….

  • blhitchcock0301

    It would be hard for me to decide which I liked best. Congratulations on the winner. I guess I’ll just have to purchase one:)

  • kelly

    Oh I just love the vanities you’ve been looking at. They all appeal to me since they are old fashioned. I just got finished redoing my upstairs hall bath that my kids share. I’m planning on posting about it in the near future.

  • Judy Clark

    Love all farmhouse sinks! They just have a wonderful feeling to them. Your necklace is precious! Congratulations to the winner!

    Judy

  • Suzan

    Oh I love them all – AND the faucet’s ( especially that first one ! )
    I can’t imagine ONE new bathroom let alone Two !!!
    Lucky you – can’t wait to see what you come up with !
    XOXO

  • Trace

    What beautiful sinks. You have great taste.
    And congrats to your winner.
    Love that necklace.
    Woolie Hugs

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers