~Mason Jar Necklaces for Sale~

I’ve had a lot of interest about the mason jar necklaces that I made for my upcoming Fall show in a couple of weeks.

MJNW

I just finished up making 24 of them yesterday and have listed 4 of them in my blog shop for those who are interested in purchasing one.

Here are the four necklaces that are up for sale…..

~small mason jar with knife necklace~

MJN-11

~small mason jar with fork necklace~

MJN-12

~large mason jar with heart spoon necklace~

MJN-13 (Sold)

~large mason jar with flower spoon necklace~

MJN-14 (Sold)

If you anyone is interested in purchasing one…just click on ~Cynthia lee Designs..My Shop~ at the top of my blog. Info for sizes and pricing are in my shop.

Between family and Facebook friends…I have sold some already. So glad that I made 24 of them and will be making more for my other Fall show in October and then more for my big Christmas show in November. If these 4 necklaces sell here online…I will list more of them.

Until next time…….       blessings, Cindy

5 responses to “~Mason Jar Necklaces for Sale~

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 95 other followers