~Joy in the Mail~

This morning as I was sitting in the recliner with a little puppy on my lap…the doorbell rang and it was the mailman bringing some joy to my day. I won a giveaway over at “The Rusty Thimble” and my package from Brenda had arrived. I got to pick out 6 of her awesome pillow tucks…

I pick out 2 sunflowers, a bird’s nest, and a bird on a branch.

I have these pillow tucks in a wire basket that is lined with linen fabric that I purchased at TJ Max. I have these displayed on the corner fireplace in our living room.

I also picked out 2 vintage sewing pillow tucks…and these are is my sewing/craft room.

Thank you, Brenda. I love all of them!!
Until next time…….         blessings, Cindy
13 responses to “~Joy in the Mail~

Leave a Reply

