~Enjoying the Flowers~

Just enjoying the flowers…

before Summer ends…

It’s hard to believe that summer vacation is just about over and my granddaughter will be heading back to school in a couple of weeks.

The weather man is calling for cooler temperatures this coming weekend…which means that September and Fall is not that far away.

My Hydrangea’s are starting to dry out, so I bought some in the house to enjoy them for a while longer.

I’ve been having some problems with my blog this past week and wanted to let my email followers know that I’m sorry that you all ended up with a bunch of posts being sent to your email inbox all in one day. I’m not sure why that happened. I also lost most of my blog and a lot of photos too. I do have all my photos back up, but the post are just gone…so I’m just going forward from here. However, I may be moving my blog to another host…and will keep you updated on that.

Until next time…….         blessings, Cindy

 

 

 

11 responses to “~Enjoying the Flowers~

  • Gina

    oh your flowers look so pretty….yeah we had a foggy morning and it was overcast all day..which was a nice change from our 85-89 degree weather..we hate it that warm..we washintonians like it at 70…it was a great day for another wood party..and they rocked it..will be blogging it…love the email you sent and I will get you the other thing for the rest.;) thanks again so much..I hope the poison ivy is wearing off and you are getting some relief..glad to hear the kitchen is still moving ahead too.;) have a wonderful wednesday my friend.:)

  • Cindy@OldTimePickers

    Your flowers look like they’re doing well this hot summer. Believe it or not, school in our area starts today. Sorry to hear that you are having blog problems. It can be so annoying.

  • Trace

    Beautiful flowers.
    My granny’s go back to school soon to.
    Wow summer sure flew. I am so looking forward to FALL!
    Hugs
    Trace

    http://www.grannytracescrapsandsquares.com

  • lifeonbuttermilkhill

    Hi Cindy! My your flowers are pretty! Doesn’t look like they suffered from the heat and dryness. Mine are hanging in there, but aren’t what they normally are! Have a great week!–Jan

  • Carmen Smith

    Those flowers are just gorgeous Cindy!!!!! Hope you have a wonderful day and enjoy them:)

  • Carmen

    Pretty Flowers! I did get all the emails but I thought it was just a glitch. I am soooooo sorry you actually lost parts of you r blog. That stinks! 😦

    Carmen and the Primcats

  • Holly

    Beautiful pictures! So glad you did not lose your blog! Hope everything gets fixed! Have a wonderful day.

  • Cat Haven Craft House

    SIght for drought-weary eye! Gorgeous picture trail.

  • Jessica

    I love all the colors! I was hoping to have flowers around here for summer time. Maybe next year. 🙂

  • Betsy

    Love your beautiful flowers! Can you send some of your cooler weather our way? It’s going to be 107 here on Saturday and cooling down to 106 on Sunday:-(
    Sorry to hear about your blog problems and I hope you can get it back to the way it was.

  • Ann

    Sorry about your blog problems. I do know how you feel and it’s just awful. I hope things get straightened out soon. Your flowers are lovely and the colors are incredible. You have obviously been watering faithfully!

Leave a Reply

