~Towels and Acorns~

Just a quick post to share some of the towels that I’ve been making for the Sauerkraut Festival.

~cottage towel~

~farmhouse towel~

~jack-o-latern towels~

And now I only have 14 more towels to sew the ruffles onto them.

Been slowly doing some Fall decorating in between creating goodies for the show. I went to a Fall open house with my sister this pass Saturday at a local shop and found these large acorns…thinking that I’m going to add some little pumpkins in the bowl with them.

Well…it’s back to creating for me…my show is only 17 days away.

Until next time…….         blessings, Cindy

 

15 responses to “~Towels and Acorns~

Leave a Reply

