~Oh My…Spiders, Bats, Pumpkins, and Crows~

It was a beautiful Fall day here today…there was a chill in the air this morning and the leaves are falling from the trees in my yard. I spent the day making some Halloween/Fall necklaces…and I’m loving how they turned out. I have caught the jewelry making bug and am having so much fun making these. I used old vintage jewelry pieces that I found on my thrifting/junking trips with new pieces to make my creations.

Here is my ~Spider Halloween/Fall Necklace~…

But guess what? It is reversable…and is a Fall necklace too!!

Next is the ~Bat Halloween/Fall Necklace~

And the ~Crow Halloween/Fall Necklace~

Plus a ~Pumpkin Halloween/Fall Necklace~

Here is peek at the other side of this one. Yes…I just love that I made them two-sided. You can wear it for Fall and then turn these necklaces over and wear them for Halloween…Oh My!!

I finished up all my embroidered towels for the show and just had to show you the last one that I made. I was thinking about keeping it, but it sold. Hmmm…I just mine have to make another one.

~Fall Crow Towel~

I’m joining Cindy of http://www.oldtimefarmhouse.blogspot.com/ at her first “Old Time Party” at the farmhouse. Hope you will hop on over there and check it out…it is sure to be a boot scooting fun time!!

Until next time…….         blessings, Cindy

 

 

 

17 responses to “~Oh My…Spiders, Bats, Pumpkins, and Crows~

Leave a Reply

