~Ready or Not…~

Ready or Not…it is just about show time.

The necklaces are all done…

The towels are all done…

And there are fabric pumpkins, sunflower make-do’s, pin-cushions, and lots of Fall, Halloween, Snowmen, and Christmas goodies all packed away in crates…just waiting for this crowd on Saturday morning.

I’m as ready as I can be, but I’ve had a little set back. As many of you know…I’ve had some problems with my back over the last year or so. Well, today when moving a crate…I got a really bad pain in my back and had to go see my back doctor. Turns out that my 3rd lumbar went out-of-place. So…no picking up crates for me and I have to be very careful when we set the booth up on Friday. Hope I start feeling better very quickly…or it is going to be a very long weekend.

Be back at the beginning of next week with lots of pics of the show. Until then…….         blessings, Cindy

 

20 responses to “~Ready or Not…~

Leave a Reply

