~Making Baby Gifts~

There will be a new sweet baby girl in the family this coming December…Oh how fun Christmas will be this year!! So I just wanted to share with you what I made for my niece’s baby shower that was this past Sunday afternoon.

I just love how this blanket turned out…plus the two burp cloths with an adorable butterfly and cute little snail.

I also made her two bibs…love the cute little yellow ducky and the baby flower with its teething ring.

And I’m happy to say that the mommy-t0-be loved everything too!!

Now…I’m busy getting things made for my upcoming Christmas show…plus helping our youngest move to her own place…and we are waiting for the new countertops to come in. We heard that they should be here within a couple of weeks and I can’t wait to see them and my farmhouse sink in place!!

Until next time…….        blessings, Cindy

15 responses to “~Making Baby Gifts~

Leave a Reply

