~24 Days Until My Christmas Show~

While I’ve been enjoying…

some of my Fall decor.

I’ve been busy working on things for my Christmas show. I made several candy canes…

wrapped fabric ones…

and stuffed fabric ones…

plus some rolling pins with sleeves.

Making all these goodies is keeping me busy as we wait for the new countertops to be made. Should be here with the next week or two. I’m so excited that the end of the kitchen remodel is almost here. Will also be changing a few things in the dining room too, but that might have to wait until after my show.

Keeping everyone on the east coast in my thoughts and prayers…and hoping you are all safe. Until next time…….         blessings, Cindy

6 responses to “~24 Days Until My Christmas Show~

Leave a Reply

