~All Through the House…~

All through the house…not a creature is stirring…except for the mice!!

CD-2

No, not real mice…just the cute ones that came out for Christmas to hang out on my side-board table that my hubby built for me many years ago. Last year, I had a peppermint/candy-cane theme and decided to do a mouse theme this year.

~Mouse on a Sled~…made by my good friend, Linda.

MOS-1

~Mouse on White Ironstone Saucer~…made by my good blogging friend, Cheryl.

MWD-1

~Caroler Mouse~…I purchase this cute little mouse at my Christmas show this year. Her dress fabric is a sheet of music… she has on her fuzzy scarf and ear muffs…and is singing “Joy to the World”. I love her glasses at the end of her nose…too cute!

CM-1

~Peppermint Candy Mouse~…was a gift from my sister, Vicki. He is standing on top of a giant peppermint and since I took this photo…I’ve added a large candy-cane for him to hold too.

PM-1

We have been working on getting all the little touches done in the new kitchen. Everything needs to be done by Christmas…we are having my family here for Christmas dinner. So that means…I’ll have pictures to share soon. Plus I’ll have more Christmas decorating pics to share in a couple of days.

CD-2

A Christmas filled with simple pleasures can be the greatest blessing of all. Until next time…….         Cindy

 

 

 

 

 

21 responses to “~All Through the House…~

Leave a Reply

