~Making More Baby Gifts~

I’ve been busy embroidering more baby gifts…

My cousin’s daughter had a baby boy and I made this cute blanket with his name on it.

ZBB

And my niece’s best friend had a baby boy and she ask me to make some gifts that she could give to her friend. Her friend loves elephants and polka dots…so I made a bib, a burp cloth, and blanket with his name on it. Of course…with elephants and polka dots!!

BGR

Speaking of little boys…I spent some time this past weekend with my grandson .

PB-1

And as he was leaving with his mommy, he stopped to pick something that was near the sidewalk and came running back to the front door with this…..

FFP

Never dreamed that there would be a dandelion in bloom in December, but I was so glad that there was…because this grandma will treasure this memory forever.

Until next time…….         blessings, Cindy

 

 

 

9 responses to “~Making More Baby Gifts~

Leave a Reply

