~Country Whites in the Dining Room Hutch~

I’m joining “Country Whites Weekend” @ “Old Time Farmhouse” & “The Country Farm Home”.

Thought I would share the country whites that I have in my dining room hutch.

Cupboard-2

The white doilies and the white bowl with the pears on it was my grandmother’s…and the set of creamy white dishes on the bottom shelf was given to me by my mother-in-law at my bridal shower over 33 years ago. The little white pitchers were thrift store finds and the little angel I’ve had for years…purchased her from a fellow crafter at one of my shows.

On the top…I have a white lantern that was a thrift store find and a white wood bird that I purchased many years ago at a craft show. The wallpaper border is coming down soon…hubby is putting up a weathered wood. Yep…real weathered white washed wood!! I can’t wait…so ready for the border to go.

LB

Hope you will go over to the “Country Whites Weekend” and join…

Cindy from….http://oldtimefarmhouse.blogspot.com/

and

Dru from…http://thecountryfarmhome.blogspot.com/

Hope everyone has a great weekend.

Country Blessings…..  Cindy

13 responses to “~Country Whites in the Dining Room Hutch~

Leave a Reply

