~Birthday and Blogiversary Giveaways~

My birthday is on Friday and I’m having a giveaway…but wait, not just one giveaway. How about 2 giveaways…because it is also my 5 year blogiversary at the beginning of April.

Now to what I’m giving away…each winner will get one of my Vintage Style Repurposed Necklaces.

NG-1

I use bits and pieces of old broken jewelry with new jewelry findings and scrap-booking supplies in my jewelry pieces.

NG-2

I mix silver, gold, and bronze chains and findings together as I love the vintage feel that it gives my necklaces. Some necklaces have leather or suede cords.

NG-3

I love going to thrift shops, garage sales, and flea markets to find those old unwanted pieces of jewelry that make my necklaces a one of a kind.

NG-4

Now just a couple of things about my giveaway…

I would love it if you want to become a follower of my blog, but all you have to do to enter my giveaway is to leave a comment on this post and tell me which necklace you like the best. If you don’t have a blog…please make sure that you have your email enabled or put it in your comment, so that I can contact you should you be one of the winners. I will pick the winners on my birthday on Friday.

Best of luck to everyone that enters….       blessings, Cindy

21 responses to “~Birthday and Blogiversary Giveaways~

  • Sandy

    #1…Happy birthday and happy blogiversary! I like the one with the blue cord that says embrace on it. Happy Resurrection Sunday also.

  • Sherry

    #2…First of all Happy Bday and Anniversary. Hope that your so blessed you need two trucks to carry it all. If I were so lucky to win.. I would love the one that says Embrace .. For my sweet 14 year old daughter. Teenagers are finding themselves in highschool and she has had an adjustment this year. Doing well but its not little school anymore…so I would give it to her .. HUGS and blessings. Thanks for just letting me be in the running .. HUGS

  • Reba Corder

    #3…Wishing you the best birthday ever. Love reading your blog and wish you many more anniversaries. If I should be the lucky one to win, I would pick the embrace necklace. Blessings coming your way……

  • krisvavra

    #4…Happy BIrthday and Happy Anniversary on your 5 years in Blog World!!!!
    Wow two wonderful events. I am already a follower but would love to be in the give away. Thank you so much for the chance. Have a wonderful birthday this Friday. Thanks for always being such a wonderful inspiration and a sweet sweet blog friend. Happy Birthday, Happy Anniversary and Happy Easter. Lot’s of Happy’s!!!!
    Kris

  • Christina

    #5…Happy early birthday Cindy! I love your necklaces and the fact that they are repurposed makes them even more special. I like the “wonder” necklace, so pretty. Thanks for hosting and happy blog anniversary!
    Prim.blessings.5@gmail.com
    ~Christina

  • Amy

    #6…Happy Birthday Cindy! I think all the necklaces are pretty but I like the imagine one.Warm Blessings!~Amy

  • Trace

    #7…Happy Anniversary and BIRTHDAY!
    To you sweet Friend.
    I love your necklaces. My fav would be Embrace.
    Woolie Hugs

  • earlene

    Morning Cindy
    #8…Happy Birthday friend!!!! And Blogiversary. I love all the necklaces so I would be happy with either. Please enter me.
    What are you doing on your birthday? Enjoy!
    Hugs
    Earlene

  • Celestina Marie

    #9…Dear Cindy, Good Morning, Happy Birthday my friend. How fun to have your birthday this year just before Easter!! And, what a fabulous giveaway you are sharing and celebrating 5 years of blogging too. Your special events and you bless us with a giveaway. You are too sweet and so talented. I love your necklaces and all the special details you add.
    I would also love to enter and have been happy follower too.

    Wishing you a special Easter and Birthdday week filled with lots of blessings.

    Thank you for stopping by while I was occupied with family and not on the computer much. They just left and we had a great time. I am exhausted!! LOL

    Birthday and anniversary hugs!! CM

  • Betsy

    #10…Your necklaces are so much fun. They’re all cut, but I think I like the Imagine one best. Happy Birthday on Friday and happy blog anniversary too.

  • Cindy

    #11…Happy Birthday and congrats on your anniversary! I lke all your necklaces, but that third one is calling my name.
    Farmhouse hugs,
    Cindy

  • lifeonbuttermilkhill

    #12…Hi Cindy! Happy early birthday and happy blogiversary! You know, I can’t pick because I love all the necklaces equally. They are so imaginative and pretty. If you pull my name, just close your eyes and pick one for me..I’d be thrilled with any of them!! blessings—Jan

  • kelly

    #13…Well aren’t you sweet giving something to someone on YOUR birthday. It should be the other way around! LOL! Happy Birthday and Happy Anniversary on your blog. I love the choices of necklaces you’re giving away. I think the 2nd pic is my fave, but they’re all very nice. You’re so creative!

  • Jann Olson

    #14…Oh my gosh Cindy the necklaces are all just darling. Happy Happy birthday and blog anniversary to you my friend! I am happy to be a follower. I would be happy with any one, but I love the blue cord that says embrace. I’ve never been too fancy. lol!

  • Holly

    #15…I love these pieces of jewelry and all that you have created! I like the embrace one the best. Happy early birthday! Hope you have a great one!

  • Carol

    #16…Oooh boy, double whammy, Happy Birthday girl and Happy Blog Anniversary! Don’t forget to put some music on and dance around 🙂
    Sweet one of a kind necklaces.

    Hugs~Carol

  • Debbie B

    #17…Happy Birthday!!!! And Happy Blogiversary!! If I were to win, I would chose the Embrace Necklace!! I love it!!
    God Bless~
    Debbie

  • Misty Rathgeber

    #18…Good morning and Happy everything!!! The blue corded one is my favorite. Very pretty.

  • Lavender Dreams

    #19…I feel a little guilty entering….since I have one of your fabulous necklaces and wear it all the time! But…I would LOVE the Dream a Little necklace! OH MY! It has those touches of turquoise that I’m loving for Spring! Happy Birthday sweet friend and happy blogging! Sweet hugs, Diane

  • Rondell

    #20…I love the “imagine” one, the first pic. Love the chain on it!
    Happy Happy Birthday too!

  • Roxie

    #21…Evening Cindy! I’m glad I got in on this! LOVE your necklaces…..I would pick my FAV as the “imagine” necklace! WOW, blogging for 5 yrs, that’s wonderful! Also, you have a wonderful birthday….it’s YOUR DAY! Happy Easter, too! Roxie

Leave a Reply

