~Kitchen iPad Holder~

Recently, I was browsing on the Pottery Barn website and saw that they had a kitchen iPad/tablet holder for $34.50.

PBTablet(Pottery Barn)

I thought about purchasing it and then I thought about making my own version of it…but I never got around to making one.

Well…this past week, I went to my favorite craft supply store and found this in their home decor area. I was so excited to see this cutting board stand that held a candle between two old rusty nails…

CPH-1

because when you removed the candle holder…it makes the perfect kitchen iPad/tablet holder.

CBH-2

It only cost me $12.00 and looks great in my kitchen. Now I just need to figure out which one of these yummy recipes I’m going to make.

Until next time……. blessings from my farmhouse kitchen, Cindy

 

 

13 responses to “~Kitchen iPad Holder~

Leave a Reply

