~Been Working in my Sewing Room~

I’ve been busy working in my sewing room.

SewingRoom-3

Playing with my embroidery machine.

EM-2

I had a couple of things that I needed to put embroidery on for my great nieces.

KNM

Kitty is going to start kindergarten this Fall and needed her name on a towel. She said that she wanted it in her favorite colors of pink and purple.

KKT

And her little sister, Milly, is turning 1-year-old tomorrow and needed a cute bib to wear at her birthday party.

MBB

My sister and niece made a lot of cupcakes today for the party. Can’t wait to see if Milly will eat or play with her birthday cupcakes.

I’ll be back in my sewing room this coming week…working on some other things.

PT-3

Until next time…..         blessings, Cindy

 

 

 

 

 

9 responses to “~Been Working in my Sewing Room~

Leave a Reply

