~Crafting and Little Decor Changes~

I’ve been busy getting goodies ready for my upcoming show at the end of September.

There will be Fall Necklaces…

PFHN-1

And Halloween Necklaces…

BFHN

There will be Fall towels with leaves…

LT-1

And pumpkins…

PT-1

And of course…there will be pumpkins too…

Punkins1

But when I’ve taken breaks from creating…I’ve been making some little decorating changes.

Change #1 was in the opening between the kitchen and dining room…..it went from this…

MS

To this…

MS-1

Change #2 was in the living room on my trunk coffee table….. it went from this…

Ac (2)

To this…

PIWB

Change #3 was in my dining room…..it went from this…

SBP

To this…

BRG-1

Best be getting back to creating more goodies for the Fall Festival. Hope everyone has a great weekend.

Until next time…….       blessings, Cindy

12 responses to “~Crafting and Little Decor Changes~

  • Lavender Dreams

    Oh you’re making new necklaces! How beautiful the Fall colors in these. I still love mine…with lavender colors! I like your little changes. The doll hanging on the peg is my favorite! I can’t wait to change a few things around soon!

  • Betsy

    Your creations are going to be a huge hit!! Sounds like you’ve been real busy preparing for your next show. It’s great that you found a little extra time to make some fun changes too.

  • lynn at shabby story

    love your fall creations! i used to do shows, and i had so much fun. love your changes,too–esp. that angel! enjoy the weekend!

  • kelly

    I know you are keeping busy with all of those pretty Fall projects for the upcoming show. I hope you have a successful show this year. I enjoyed seeing your vignette changes around the house.

  • Amy

    I love the Bat necklace.Not that I like bats,but it is perfect for Halloween. Gothic and pretty.I need to do some decor tweaks only to find some time..smile..Have a good weekend!~Amy

  • Carol

    Hi Cindy 🙂 Pretty necklaces and sweet towels. I like your changes, especially the dining room. Do your fur babies check everything out when you move things around? Mine do… lol.

    Blessings,
    Carol

  • Carlene@Organized Clutter

    Love the necklaces, Cindy. I love your scale and the two wall vignettes too. The acorns say fall.

  • must love junk

    What cute fall items!
    Susan

  • Angie Berry

    Oh girl, I am loving what you’ve been creating! If we were closer I would most definitely come to your show with my daughter. We would both love those necklaces you make! Did you make the pears too? They are cute!

    Wonderful changes you’ve been making… it’s so fun to play, isn’t it? =]

    Have a fantastic week~

  • Jan

    Beautiful goodies you made there! Loving the Halloween necklace especially! I like the décor changes too…loving that distressed square bowl!…Jan

  • Dianntha

    I love the necklaces and the scale is so charming! Dianntha

  • Jann Olson

    You have made some fun things Cindy. I wore my necklace the other day. I really love it! The changes are subtle but very nice. I like the fabric pears. I saw a large pear at T.J. Maxx and Home Goods the other day that I thought was very neat. Best of luck with the show. Oh, and I forgot to wish you a Happy Anniversary on the 1st.
    hugs,
    Jann

Leave a Reply

