~Four Weeks Until Show Season Starts~

If you can’t find me in the next 4 weeks…it’s because I’m lost in a sea of jewelry making parts.

JP-1

Really…I can’t even see the top of my dining room table.

JP-3

I counted and there are 255 pieces on my table!! Now that is a lot of necklaces to be made!!

Not sure if the initials will be put on chains or in a bowl to sell separately…that customers can put on their own chains.

JP-2

I also painted a few peg racks…trying to decided if I’m going to sell them or use them as display in my booth. Love the aqua one, but the other 2 are painted white.

PegRack

Made a few pillow tucks with inspirational words on them.

WordPillowTucks1

Hmmm…..they sure would look good in a basket.

PillowTucksInBasket

Well…It’s time to turn off the lights and get some rest.

PBL

Got to get back tomorrow to turning those jewelry parts into necklaces.

Until next time…….         blessings, Cindy

 

 

 

 

10 responses to “~Four Weeks Until Show Season Starts~

  • Betsy

    You sure have been busy! Love your pendants and I’m sure you’ll sell tons!

  • Angela

    My heart goes out to you Cindy. You have some cute items and the pillows are precious. Our show starts on Saturday. Today is the first day of Mr. P’s 2 week vacation so we start setting up today. I finished everything yesterday and all is boxed and ready for set up. Such a wonderful feeling. Now if a little fairy would come in and clean the house from top to bottom. Have let all the deep cleaning go as I have been so busy. Good luck, put on some great music and enjoy crafting.
    Angela

  • must love junk

    Wow, you’ve been industrious!! Love the charms 🙂
    Suasn

  • Trace

    Happy happy creating time friend.
    Super cool.
    Woolie hugs

  • earlene

    Those will make great necklaces Cindy!!!!
    Hope you do great at the show friend!
    Earlene

  • Lavender Dreams

    The pillow tucks are so very pretty! And the jewelry pieces are beautiful! You’ve worked SO hard! I wish I lived close enough to come to shop! Sweet hugs!

  • Dru

    It IS that time of year, isn’t it? Your necklaces are charming. Fun, fun pieces. Hope all goes well for you!
    Hugs,
    Dru

  • Carol Cook

    I L O V E . . . L O V E . . . L O V E the initials. Will you be selling them on-line? I have a thing about the alphabet.

  • Debbie

    Can you believe it’s that time of year already? You will be busy for sure!
    Your pillow designs are very cute, Cindy. Have fun with all of those necklace pieces.
    Enjoy the holiday weekend before getting started tho.
    xo

  • Angie Berry

    Oh wow! That’s a lot of pieces but it sure looks like lots of fun! The pillows are lovely too! I have a feeling you are going to have a good show. Take some time in the next 4 weeks to get some rest though. =]

Leave a Reply

