~Making Hardware Jewelry~

There is only 2 weeks left before my first Fall show of this season. I’ve been busy making some new jewelry charms…

~Hex Nut Word Charms~

HNC-1

I made 100 of these little charms…it took several days to get these all done, but they were fun to make. My customers can purchase these to add to one of my necklace’s in the booth or for one of theirs that they already have…these charms can also go on a bracelet.

I also made 5 necklaces yesterday…. here are 2 of them.

NL-1

I made several of this simple style last year and they sold really well. I kept one for me from last year and I wear it all the time. I had 5 of the focal pieces left…so decided to make them up to take to the show.

NL-2

Well…it is getting late here and little Miss Zoey wants to know when we are going to bed.

ZY-1a

Guess it should be soon…we are going to a Farmer’s Street Market tomorrow and then going through some little shops in a small town about 10 to 15 minutes from where we live.

Hope everyone has a great weekend.

Until next time…….       blessings, Cindy

 

6 responses to “~Making Hardware Jewelry~

Leave a Reply

