~The Fall Festival was Wonderful~

The Fall Festival held at our local country shop had a great turnout. The shop was decked out with all kinds of wonderful Fall goodies and there were eight vendor booths out along the side yard of the shop that backed up to the woods…it was a very pretty setting for the show.
FF-1

This is the smallest show that I have ever done in the 28 years that I’ve been doing shows and I had a great day. My necklaces and charms were a big hit at the show…

FFB-4

I also had several embroidered kitchen towels that I put Fall or vintage style designs on. If you look closely in the crate…you will see the little mice that I made…they were sitting in vintage saucers.

FFB-5

I also had some fabric pumpkins and candy corn tucks in the booth, but the sun was so bright coming into the booth that some of the photos I took didn’t turn out very good. I have another show this coming Saturday and will try to get some better pictures.

For now…I’ll leave you with this photo of a special friend that came to visit me in my booth.

WSB-2

Until next time….       blessings, Cindy

 

9 responses to “~The Fall Festival was Wonderful~

Leave a Reply

