~Wrap Bracelets~

I’ve been busy, busy, busy…

I’ve been working on some wrap bracelets for my upcoming Christmas show that is in 5 weeks.

WB-2

These bracelets have been so fun to make and I love how they turned out. I’m thinking that this one looks so good on my wrist that it is not going to show. Well…it most likely will go to the show, but on my wrist…for sure!!

WB-1
I’ve also been busy taking care of my little Yorkie girl, Chloe. She got her shots and it has caused her some pain, so she has been sticking close to me for comfort.

SD-3

And little Miss Zoey has been laying with her sister too…

SD-2

So…I go back and forth between making bracelets and sitting with the puppies.

SD-1

I’ve also done some embroidery on kitchen towels. Plus I’ve been working on some tote-bags that have some fabric squares, a denim jean pocket, and doilies with a vintage style pin on it. Will share them as soon as I get them all finished. Hmmm…I might have to keep one of the tote-bags too.

Until next time…….       blessings, Cindy

 

 

14 responses to “~Wrap Bracelets~

  • Celestina Marie

    Cindy your bracelets are stunning. Love them. You will sell them all.
    So sorry your little pup is in pain. How sweet the sister pup is there to comfort her too.
    The pics are adorable.
    Happy creating and enjoy the weekend.
    Hugs!!

  • jan

    Love the bracelets, Cindy!, I think you SHOULD keep one because I think all the others will be snapped up at the show! Aww..poor Chloe…she doesn’t look like she feels very good..hope she bounces back quickly! The little pink tongue sticking out is way too cute….and isn’t Zoey a good sister cuddling with her!…hugs, Jan

  • Cheryl

    Love the bracelets you are creating!
    Hope Miss Chloe gets to feeling better real soon. Cute pics, especially that one of Zoey with her tongue out.
    Hugs

  • Carol

    Aww, poor Chloe, even has her little tongue out. I hope she feels better quick. Our Ollie had to visit the doctor too. He has a head cold.
    Your jewelry is pretty 🙂
    Blessings,
    Carol

  • earlene

    Hi Cindy!!! TGIF
    Love your bracelets.
    Poor Zoey..lool at hid little tongue hanging out. Hope they are feeling better soon.
    Hugs
    ps…are you going to Gathered Treasure. I heard from Carmen and she is but cannot stay long but hope I see her and you.

  • Betsy

    Is that her little pink tongue hanging out? What sweeties they are.
    Your bracelet is so pretty. I think you need to keep it as part of your “uniform” when you’re at the shows.

  • Carlene@Organized Clutter

    Love the bracelet, Cindy!

  • Kelly

    Your bracelet is so pretty! I have no doubt that those will sell well. I love handmade jewelry. Your poor puppies! Glad they have you to take care of them. I hope they’re feeling better now.

  • Jann Olson

    5 weeks, wow it will be here before you know it. Love the cute bracelet. Yes, it’s found a place to reside, right on your wrist. lol! Sorry that your little Yorkie is not feeling up to par. Hope all is better now!
    hugs,
    Jann

  • "her" and Romeo

    Oh poor little Chloe – be well little one! And your bracelet is beautiful!!!!! I hope you have a great show!!!!

    Hugs,

    “her” and Romeo

  • Must love junk

    Oh, I’m sorry about little Chloe! She and Zoey are adorable!
    (And your bracelet is really cute 🙂
    Susan

  • Roxie

    Hi Cindy, Your bracelets will be a HIT at the show! What a GREAT look! I saw the vintage pillows you made too…..I love those!! DARLING! I need to get busy myself…..busy doing other things, not getting much accomplished…ever had those days? Aaaahhh…your little doggies are soooo cute! I hope the one feels well soon…..Blessings~~~Roxie

  • The Rusty Pearl

    HOW CUTE IS THAT .. A- THE BRACLET AND B- YOUR FURR BABY .. LOVE LOVE .. HOPE THAT YOUR HARVEST SEASON WILL BE BLESSED. GREAT POST SISTER

  • Carol Cook

    Hope your pup is doing better.

    I love your bracelets. I can see why you want to keep that one.

Leave a Reply

