~Ready or Not…My Christmas Show is in Four Days~

I’ve been very busy finishing up some things for my huge upcoming Christmas Show. Just finished up embroidering 25 kitchen towels on Saturday…

CT-5

And I’m about to finish 12 Christmas necklaces…just need to put some charms on them and price them…then I’m all done. Hopefully, I can get some photos of them to share with everyone.

Here are a few things that I made yesterday with vintage globes, vintage saucers, and bottle brush trees.

CC-1

I’ve decided to keep this one with the little snowmen in it.

CC-2

Also put some vintage snowmen on vintage saucers with snowballs.

SM-1

I thought they tuned out pretty cute.

SM-2

I also made 6 heart make-do’s on rusty springs. There are 2 with black ticking…2 with red ticking…and 2 with blue ticking.

HMD

Well…I better get back to those necklaces that are calling me to finish them up. Hope everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving. My oldest daughter is having all of our family and her in-laws at her home this year and it is a first for them to host Thanksgiving…and they seem really excited about it.

I’ll be back sometime over the weekend to share some photos of the show.

Until then…….        blessings, Cindy

 

 

10 responses to “~Ready or Not…My Christmas Show is in Four Days~

Leave a Reply

