~Playing in the Kitchen~

Spent some time playing in my kitchen…

K-2

Made some changes to the old scale…took the ticking fabric pumpkin out and replace it with an old tin grater with a white star.

K-1

Next…I added a white pitcher on top of both upper corner cabinets that are on either side of the sink.

One on the left side…

K-6

and one on the right side…

K-7

Now onto the other side of the room…

I put some of my white pitchers and baskets back up above on top of the cabinets.

K-3

There will be some shelving that goes up on either side of this area…

K-5

We had shelving up there in my old kitchen and we have the new shelves for this kitchen, but my hubby has been too busy with his jobs…that this project has been put on hold for a while. It’s okay…I’m liking how it looks for now.

K-4

Until next time…….        blessings, Cindy

 

12 responses to “~Playing in the Kitchen~

Leave a Reply

