~Touches of Blue~

Our master bedroom has been painted blue for many years and when we put in our new kitchen recently…I painted the walls in there a very soft blue. But here lately…I have been adding more touches of blue into my decorating decor.

~Touches of Blue in the Living Room~

WBP-3

LRS-2

FBK-1

SB

 

CFJ-1

~Touches of Blue in the Hallway and Master Bedroom~

FHT

QuiltRack

 

FlowerBucket-1

~Touches of Blue in the Dining Room~

BMJ-3

DRC-1

PA-1

~Touches of Blue in the Kitchen~

 

BMJ

HP-3

K-3 (3)

Hope you enjoyed seeing the touches of blue from around my home. I’m thinking I might have to do a post on all the white touches around my home next.

Until next time…….       Blessings from me to you, Cindy

 

 

 

 

 

13 responses to “~Touches of Blue~

  • Celestina Marie

    Hi Cindy, I love all your touches of blue. Each treasure just adds to the rooms accents. We must be thinking along the same lines because I have added blue in several rooms with the aqua for the summer.
    Have a great week.
    Hugs

  • kelly

    I love all the touches of blue you’ve added. I’m a big fan of that color too. I think it’s an easy color to live with and decorate with.

  • Crafty Home Cottage

    Good Morning Cindy, What a lovely tour through your charming home. My favorite things where the turquoise jar chandelier and the door knob hanger. You have so many amazing touches here and there that it was hard to pick favorites . . . your home is gorgeous 🙂
    Have a wonderful week.
    Your blogging sister, Connie 🙂

  • betty

    Love the blues. I am trying to introduce some into my house.

  • Roxie

    I’ve always loved blue, Cindy. I will be putting a touch of it in the cottage. Blue went away for a few years but it’s coming out strong again in the decor world! I love the blue mason jars especially the ceiling light you have. Didn’t you change those out with blue? A fabulous idea! Thanks for visiting…..I’ve been slacking on my visits to my blogger friends….soooo busy. Hope you understand~~~Blessings~~~Roxie

  • Teresa Fredenburg

    Hi Cindy, I love all your blue touches, I’ve been adding some blue myself. I really love the blue mason jars.

  • Betsy

    So many pretty shades of blue. Still love your mason jar lights!!

  • Laurel@chippingwithcharm

    Love your touches on blue…especially that light fixture!!

  • Trace

    I love your touches of blue.
    My room is red but I’ve added touches of blue.
    Blue is such a peaceful color.
    Woolie hugs

  • Suzan

    Loving all your blue touches Cynthia – I have them all over too
    That blue mason jar lighting is incredible – LOVE !!!
    xoxo

  • JoAnne Weisser

    Well, you know I love all of your blue touches! You have so many creative vignettes in your home, Cindy ~ very pretty!

  • Debbie

    Love all the touches of blue in your home, Cindy…especially the blue ball jar chandelier!!! That is so saaweet!!! LOVE it!!!
    Debbie
    xo

  • Jann Olson

    Love those touches of blue Cindy. Blue is such a soothing color!
    hugs,
    Jann

Leave a Reply

