~It’s Been a Crazy Busy Week~

Wow…has it been a busy week. At the beginning of the week, we had to get my hubby all ready to fly out on a work trip and as I’m typing this…Me and the Yorkie girls are waiting for him to get home.

PPZC

I did a little Fall decorating this week, but have removed a few things from corner fireplace…there was just too much on it. I wanted a more simple look. I’ll share the changes on my next post.

FDFP

Also spent some time in my sewing room…

SRSD

…putting embroidery on a cheerleaders jacket.

SFGK

Spent one day…making jewelry with my sister for my upcoming Christmas show at the end of November. My oldest daughter and my grandkids came over yesterday to visit me.

We had some rain this week…and there was a beautiful rainbow that I could see in my backyard.

RB-1

RB-2

It has been a fun week, but I sure glad that my hubby is on his way home now.

Hope everyone has a great week. Blessing from me to you…….       Cindy

 

8 responses to “~It’s Been a Crazy Busy Week~

  • Celestina Marie

    Hi Cindy, it sounds like a wonderful week for you. Love the pics you share and the Yorkie girls are too cute. My hubby travels too and it is always great when he gets back home but I do get a lot done while on my own. LOL
    Have fun getting ready for the show and a great weekend.
    Hugs and Blessings XO

  • Lavender Dreams

    I know you’ll be happy to have your hubby home. You sure had a good week and saw an amazing rainbow! We are blessed, aren’t we my friend? Hugs, Diane

  • Nana Diana

    You are right- that is a crazy, busy week…but some of the best weeks in life are like that.

    Hope hubby is home safe and sound now and that you have a wonderful weekend. xo Diana ps. GREAT rainbow!!!

  • kelly

    That’s a great picture of the rainbow! I haven’t seen one of those in a long time. Hope you’ll be able to get some rest this weekend.

  • Jann Olson

    Cindy, the rainbow certainly is beautiful! I always look forward to my hubby coming home when he’s been gone. I don’t know about you, but I don’t sleep nearly as well when he gone. How cute that the pups are anxiously awaiting his arrival. Have a fun weekend!
    hugs,
    Jann

  • Betsy

    Sounds like you’ve been working away and getting a lot of things accomplished. Such a pretty rainbow, it seems to light up the sky.

  • must love junk

    What a busy but fun week you’ve had! The yorkies are adorable and that rainbow is gorgeous! 🙂
    Susan

  • Cheryl

    Love the rainbow pictures and the Yorkie girls are just too darn cute!!

Leave a Reply

