~Three Weeks Until My Big Christmas Show~

I’ve been away from my blog…because I’m so busy getting ready for my big Christmas show that is in 3 weeks…on the Friday, Saturday and Sunday after Thanksgiving. This is a picture from last year’s show.

NHGSB

I’ve made several scarves… actually have a crate full of them.

RS-1

Also made about 20 Christmas pins…

CP-1

Also working on some new necklaces…this is the one I made for me and am working on more of these to have at the show.

NKL-1

Be back soon to show you more pieces that will be going to the show.

BR-3

Until next time…

Blessings from me to you…   ~Cindy

 

8 responses to “~Three Weeks Until My Big Christmas Show~

Leave a Reply

