~Making Jewelry on a Snowy Day~

We had our first snow fall of the season yesterday. Can you see who is standing in my neighbor’s front yard? Yes…it is the Grinch!!

SNW-1

While the snowflakes were falling outside…I was inside finishing up some jewelry pieces for my big Christmas show that is in 10 days.

LBN-1

These will be necklaces when I get them all finished.

LBN-3

Each one is made with old lace & old buttons…and will have some pearls & old buttons dangling down when I get all done with them.

LBN-5

I’m so glad to be feeling better after over a week of being sick…but had lots of snuggle time with Chloe…

IMG_9762

and Zoey on my lap.

Zoey-9

I was a good mommy and shared my blanket with them.

Until next time…..     blessings from me to you, Cindy

 

9 responses to “~Making Jewelry on a Snowy Day~

Leave a Reply

