~A Love For Blue Ball Mason Jars~

Thought I would share with you today my love of Blue Ball Mason jars that I have displayed in my home.

BMJ

I have some displayed in my kitchen on the counters…

K-3 (3)

Yep…the little lights are tiny mason jars.

MJLS

Also…have a sign in my kitchen with blue mason jars that light up. I love how it looks lite up at night.

IMG_9883

Now…we are off to the dining room. I have a mason jar chandelier that I got from Lowes. It came with clear mason jars…

D-1 (2)

…and I changed them out for blue mason jars.

BMJ-3

Also have a small blue mason jar on a shelf in the dining room.

SDR-1

Now…we are into the living room and I have another small blue mason jar picture that lights up.

LRS-2

Also have a little mason jar with a spool of lace inside of it…out on display.

MJL-1

Then across the living room on our corner fireplace…I have a mason jar with an old rusty funnel on it and a tiny mason jar with little white flowers in it.

FGH-1

And lastly…you might remember that I made mason jar necklaces to sell at my shows.

MJNW

They were a hit and I still have a few left over for this year’s shows.

MJN-14

Hope you enjoyed seeing my collection of Blue Ball Mason jars.

Until next time……

blessings from me to you…..     ~Cindy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13 responses to “~A Love For Blue Ball Mason Jars~

Leave a Reply

