~A Few Changes~

I’ve been wanting more of a farmhouse style to my home. So I did a little change on this wall in my living room…

LRS-2

Took out the two floral pitchers in the photo above and replace them with white pitchers. They look much better and I also put softer colored little heart pillows in the candle box with the white bird…but not sure if it is staying like that.

WWP-1

I’ve been going thru things and trying to decide what I really want to keep and what to let go of. I took a huge bag and a box full of stuff to the Goodwill…and I’m sure that more will be going there soon.

I’ll have lots of time to do some redecorating this weekend. We got a little snow yesterday…but the big storm is heading our way for Sunday into Monday with 4 to 7 inches of snow and some areas might get even more than that.

photo (13)

I’ll be back soon to share more changes as I work on getting the farmhouse style that I want in my home.

HTS-3

Until next time….

Farmhouse blessings from me to you….     ~Cindy

 

 

 

 

12 responses to “~A Few Changes~

Leave a Reply

