~Signs of Spring~

It was rainy here today…but I heard signs of Spring outside my window.

bnb-1

The bird’s were singing…

bn-2-2

and my purple crocuses are peaking out of the ground in the front flower beds.

bn-1

I saw a bunny rabbit or two in our backyard…

bois-1

and a bird or two looking for a place to make their nest.

BWP-1

Yes…there were definitely signs of Spring at my house today.

Blessings from me to you….      ~Cindy

8 responses to “~Signs of Spring~

  • Celestina Marie

    Hi Cindy, I love your signs of spring and each display is so pretty and inspiring. I love nests too and been bringing them out. Your necklace is gorgeous. Have a great weekend. Hugs, CM

  • Lavender Dreams

    We have signs of Spring here…pollen…ahhchoo!!! But I think I’ll get my box of decor out this weekend and decorate my baker’s rack. I made a little bunny today…she just needs a face. I love your pretty necklace! I still wear mine all the time! Sweet hugs, Diane

  • Nana Diana

    Lucky YOU!! We still have some snow and lots of ice on the bay. Nothing green here for at least another month. We usually see robins towards the end of April sometime. Great pictures. xo Diana

  • Kelly

    We’re seeing some signs of Spring here too, but then we had cold wet weather today after having had nice weather earlier in the week. Enjoy your Spring views! I’m anxious for Winter to be officially over.

  • Judy Clark

    Looks like you are getting ready for spring! Looking good!

    Judy

  • Cheryl

    Ah, the signs of Spring! Great pictures Cindy…….love your little vignettes!
    Been raining all afternoon and night here.
    Hugs!

  • earlene

    Finally and I saw Robins yesterday!!!!

  • Old Time Cindy

    Yes, spring is here! Whoohoo! Cute displays!
    Famhouse hugs,
    Cindy

Leave a Reply

