~Good Friends Are Like Stars~

Just want to share a gift I got for my birthday from my dear blogging friend, Cheryl.

“Good Friends are like stars…you don’t always see them, but you know they are always there.”

FFC-1

This is what the wood ladder looked liked before I received the pretty flower bag.

LDR-1

And this is what it looks like now… I put the flower bag on the ladder with one of my old quilts on it. Love that the candle in the bag is on a timer.

FFC-2

She also sent me a candle in a jar and does it ever smell yummy. The sweet little bunny on the white iron stone plate was also a gift from her last year.

CNBC

I have been blessed to get to know her and have gotten to meet her…as we both live in the same state about 3 hours apart from each other. Thank you, dear friend, for the birthday gifts.

Be back soon to share with you some redecorating that I’ve been doing in my living room.

Blessings from me to you…..    ~Cindy

6 responses to “~Good Friends Are Like Stars~

Leave a Reply

