~Some Changes in the Living Room and Kitchen~

I made some changes in my living room…this is what the corner fireplace mantel looked liked a couple of days ago.

MJL-1

It looks a lot different now…after I went into my favorite shop a few days ago and found this huge lantern.

CLCFP

I really like how it looks now…gives me the country farmhouse feel that I’ve been wanting for awhile now.

I also decided to put my collection of white ironstone pitchers all in one place…so I put them on the tavern shelf in the living room that my hubby made for me many years ago.

WWP-1

Just ignore that wallpaper border…I have most of it off the walls, but there is still a little bit in the living room that I still need to take down. I’ve been taking my time getting it off the walls…since I have back problems. I don’t want to over do it and hurt my back again.

I also put a few of the ironstone creamers on the metal rack in our kitchen.

WPR-1

Loving the farmhouse touches in the kitchen too.

KPA-1

Blessing from me to you….   ~Cindy

MJK-1

 

 

 

4 responses to “~Some Changes in the Living Room and Kitchen~

Leave a Reply

