Daily Archives: June 15, 2016

~Easton Railway~

Last weekend…we went to one of our favorite shopping placing in Columbus and they had a train display in the shade of the trees.

At first…we saw two small blue trains.

IMG_2677

Than came two more longer trains.

IMG_2678

Then all three trains caught up with each other…so I was able to get all of them in one photo.

IMG_2681

I have always loved trains. I can still remember the train that my dad put under the Christmas tree every year and he recently gave one to my little grandson to put under their tree.

Also wanted to share with you what greeted me when I went outside the other day. I don’t think I’ve ever seen one like this butterfly before. Does anyone know what kind it is?

IMG_2689

Until next time….. Blessings from me to you, ~Cindy