~Making Jewelry~

Many of you know that I used to do shows and that I made a lot of jewelry. I still have a lot of jewelry pieces left over…so I decided to make some pieces for me. The first pieces I made was seven yarn wrap bracelets with pretty metal buttons. 

This one is for my granddaughter.

Next…I made two pretty bracelets.

I love how these turned out. 


I’ve been wearing them with my Apple Watch and a few small bracelets.

I really like the look of these bracelets with my watch.


Hope to be blogging more often. 

Until next time…. ~Cindy

Leave a Reply

